Crystalite Angels
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 FAQ
 Search
Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 106 on Wed Sep 22, 2021 12:13 pm

Oh My Waffles, What a Dream -.-

2 posters

Go down

Oh My Waffles, What a Dream -.- Empty Oh My Waffles, What a Dream -.-

Post  Ryu Endushai Sat Aug 25, 2012 9:35 pm

The wind was quite strong from atop the cliff, the moon high over my head. I was confused by the loss of color, everything sucked lifeless except for the grass which held a tinge of green. In the distance merely a shadow stood, lifeless on the wind. I watched carefully, still so confused as to what this meant. The shadow was definitely male the more I studied it, but I couldn't figure out who they were. I knew them. I knew that much.
Suddenly the shadow sauntered wearily toward the cliff's edge. He then jumped from the edge. I jumped up, yelling after them frantically, realizing that it was suicide. I ran to the edge to see him fall, and fall. And just before he hit the bottom, I realized who it was, feeling my heart shatter into a million pieces. He hit, but didn't die as I thought. No, rather he burst into a million beautiful butterflies, neon blue and purple colors, lighting everything up with their brilliance.
Yet all I could do was sob and sob.
It was Lou.

I woke up frantically, my breath hysteric until I realized it was simply a dream. That didn't stop me from crying though, and I did. Hard.
"Why the f***...God..." I cried harder.
Ryu Endushai
Ryu Endushai
Beginner

Popularity : 17

Back to top Go down

Oh My Waffles, What a Dream -.- Empty Re: Oh My Waffles, What a Dream -.-

Post  Toruu Hyani Sat Aug 25, 2012 10:30 pm